Action Garage Door Repair Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

4.9
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a 20 year background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast Same Day Service with Free Written Estimates. 

4.9798 reviews
Select a rating
Elaine T.'s profile image
a year ago

We're very pleased with the service we received from Action. They were able to come out quickly and our tech Joseph did a great job.  

Katherine H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan was knowledgeable, efficient, able to communicate problem and replace entire garage door unit in a timely manner. 

Katherine H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ryan was efficient, professional, knowledgeable, able to communicate and diagnosis problem Replaced entire unit. I am very happy. Thank you. 

Donna A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Exceptional service and professionalism! Ryan came out first this morning and repaired a broken spring on our garage door. After speaking with many VERY questionable garage repair companies in my area, my husband and I are extremely happy that we chose Action. Our technician, Ryan, was professional, knowledgeable, and thorough! Thank you, Ryan, and Action....my garage door works better than before!  

Everett K.'s profile image
6 years ago

Door wouldn't open,problem quickly identified and corrected for a reonable rate. Technician was very knowledgeable professional and courteous. The problem was corrected expeditiously. I would highly recommend them! 

Debra G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent first time customer experience. Called back again to install new garage door opener. Highly recommend this company. 

Corey B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Our great service started over the phone when we had to request emergency repair. The service technician arrived quickly, explained in detail the problem, fixed it, and also gave helpful advice about how to care for our garage doors going forward. We will definitely use them again! 

Service technician inspected the garage door and explained all issues clearly. He completed repairs quickly and provided advice regarding proper maintenance to avoid future problems and prolong the life of the door. A very good experience. 

Ashley's profile image
7 years ago

Garage door motor broke over Thanksgiving and we called Friday morning and they were at our house in a few hours to inspect. We scheduled appointment for new motor (along with a few other components) and the technician came Monday afternoon, on time, and finished quickly. Would recommend to friend. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 798 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com