Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.03,012 reviews
Select a rating
Yolandaim W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very Very pleased with the service! One of my Torsion springs broke. I called Action and another company. The other company quoted a lesser price and came to my home and provided an outrageous price and added removal and installation and even a credit card charge. I called Action back while the person was here and they stuck to what price they quoted and said there would not be all these extra charges once the Technician arrived. Big Thanks to Stephanie who I talked to on the phone. She said a technician would come between a... read more

Vic H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Lisa, the phone assistant, was pleasant and helpful noting a technician was in my area. JR and José arrived within an hour as promised even though it wasn't an emergency. They were both friendly and knowledgable and accomplished the repair within an hour. They also replaced several pieces of old equipment and everything came with a lifetime warranty. The cost was reasonable and I'm glad to recommend them! 

Keith V.'s profile image
7 years ago

I'm Keith Villegas and I needed some help with my garage door it is very noisy when it opens and closes. Shelby came by today he was prompt courteous and wasn't pushy on trying to sell me any product he told me exactly what was going on with my garage door. He told me I still have time before I have to replace my door and recommended I wait til it finally beeaks. He did recommend replacing the opener which is 20 years old which is causing most of the noise we probably will replace it and I will request that Shelby be the on... read more

marlene  j.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent experience. 

Fast Service, Great Prices and Professional service. Cant ask for more! 

Gina L.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very quick response time and very professional and thorough at the appointment. New garage doors 

salil's profile image
7 years ago

had a good experience, technician was informative and did a efficient job 

Nik M.'s profile image
7 years ago

We have now used Action Garage door 3 times... First time we called was on a Sunday. Accidentally backed into the door, door was bent and no longer could open. A year later, the garage opener started smoking and completely died on us. We needed to replace entire garage opener. And most recently, the garage door popped off the rails. Each time we called we had prompt and efficient service. Technicians were very friendly and was able to fix problem(s) each time. Highly recommend this company!!! 

Jen G.'s profile image
7 years ago

One evening my garage door broke. I needed someone to come asap because I could not get the door to go down. JAKE came within two hours and fixed the garage door. Everyone I dealt with was nice and courteous. I will recommend them to my neighbors should they have a problem. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 3,012 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7.