Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
J. P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I opened the garage door when the hatchback of my car was up and entangled the garage door with the open hatchback and severely disabled the garage door. The garage door came off the track and hung precariously in mid air. It was early evening and I needed to be able to get the car out of the garage very early the next morning and also secure the house. I called Action Garage Door and within an hour they sent a technician Jamie to repair the door. Jamie was courteous and professional and was able to fix the door quickly. He ... read more

Carri C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Did a great job. Very honest, fast and friendly! Will always use Action Door. 

Charles D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Quick, polite and good job on replacing springs. Long time customer. 

Cindy F.'s profile image
8 years ago

The technician did a great job installing a new garage door opener and performing a tune-up service on the springs. 

Jef J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Someone backed into our garage door and the door was stuck in the 1/2 open position. We had to go somewhere but couldn't leave our home open. An Action Garage Door Repair Specialist arrived within one hour and had our door fixed within an hour after that! The damage looked pretty severe and I was surprised how quickly we were restored to a functional state. Once the repair was finished, it looked like nothing had happened at all! I appreciate the professional job Action Garage Door did for me. 

Virginia J.'s profile image
8 years ago

A very knowledgeable and patient technician came and assessed my damaged door. He explained my options in detail, including costs.Installation was prompt and excellent; the installers were very courteous and efficient. My experience with Action Door exceeded my expectations. 

Dusty T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Let me tell you about my awesome experience with this company. I called them and scheduled for them to come and replace my garage door opener because it wasn't working properly and I thought I might need a new one. The tech arrived to my house and informed me that there was nothing wrong with opener and it only needed to be serviced. The problem was with the rollers and a just a couple minor adjustments. There are not many honest companies any more and would have just took the old one out and put the new one in and made ... read more

My garage door wouldn't close and I called Action Garage Door at 9:30 pm. They offered to have a technician out immediately, but my situation wasn't an emergency and I was able to schedule an appointment for the next morning. Michael was great; he explained all the options and fixed the problem in a quick and professional manner. Will use Action Garage again! 

Camille G.'s profile image
8 years ago

A very knowledgeable and patient technician came and assessed my damaged door. He explained my options in detail, including costs. I decided to have a new door installed. Installation was prompt and excellent; the installers were very courteous and efficient. My experience with Action Door exceeded my expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com