Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
James W S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Enjoyed meeting Cory to replace the bottom seal on my garage door on 10/04/16. He needed to come back 10/06/16 to make an adjustment to the seal. 

Doug M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Alf was prompt, professional, and the service was perfect. 

SHARON S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jake was very accommodating and professional. The only problem was that he left my ladder and my lawnmower out. I didn't notice either one of them until he left. I am certainly able to break down the ladder and put it back as well as putting the lawnmower back out of the way of my car. When I had questions, he was able to get answers for me. Thanks for getting to me on such short notice. 

Debbie T.'s profile image
7 years ago

Chain broke after I pulled in the garage. Lots to do that day? Called Action and they were able to come out within the hour. Tech gave me several options, one included buying from another company and broke down the cost. I chose Action and he was done in 45 minutes. Never been this quiet! Ready to pick up my puppy from the groomers with no delays! 

Joe D.'s profile image
7 years ago

Garage door failed to open. I called Action Garage Door and they were there within an hour. The technician was knowledgeable and very polite. He had to make to two trips for parts but soon had a new opener installed and programed the remotes in my van and auto. I have used Action before and have nothing but good things to say about them. 

Larry's profile image
7 years ago

Replaced spring. Great professional service. 

Alison C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Someone called me the day of the appt. to let me know we were still on as scheduled. Andrew arrived on time, was very professional, explained exactly what needed to be done. He repaired what needed to be done and my garage door was working again! 

Keith M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Salesman Jackie came out and explained the cost and parts needed to replace our door and opener. His price beat two others. He explained the parts needed and their quality. He also told me I didn't need a couple of things I thought I would. When's the last time a salesman saved you money? He is very friendly and knowledgeable. Installation was begun 2 hours after he left and finished about 2 hours after that. That's fast service. Adam, our tech installed the door and opener perfectly. He knew exactly what he was doing.... read more

RICK M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jake came out and diagnosed the problem. Gave me a quote and fixed my door...Great Job! 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com