Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
elzena f w.'s profile image
7 years ago

techniction wes polite did a swell job and willbe using them in future also honest about the job ralph was his name 

Martin's profile image
7 years ago

Called in the morning b/c I was stuck in my house - fixed by lunch. Fast, good, friendly and fair. 

Mike C.'s profile image
7 years ago

All I expected after using you for over ten years! Great job! Thanks! Same day service! 

Virginia's profile image
7 years ago

We got stood up by a different garage door repair and when we called Action Garage Door Repair, they promised someone within the hour (even though it was now late) and the guy came and worked so hard. He had to be sure everything was PERFECT. We have an old garage door, but he worked on it until it was perfectly quiet and smooth-- so much better than it has been in years! 

Mike C.'s profile image
7 years ago

The Action Garage Door Repair had a service man out the same day. I have used this company for fifteen years and have always been pleased! 

Edwin G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Called them on memorial day, showed-up after 2 hrs & fixed our garage door in an hr. Jake is really polite and professional. Would definitely recommend them. 

Dawn M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Action serviced my garage doors for years in Rowlett, and having recently moved to Arlington, needed service there. Action was able to send Henry out immediately after my call. He was absolutely professional and courteous, took care of my problem and did a general check on the mechanisms, and answered my questions clearly and even anticipated them. I will definitely continue to use Action Garage Door. 

Marilyn P.'s profile image
7 years ago

On Saturday, May 28th, after Jake arrived at my home and assessed the damage to the garage door he immediately went to work and made the necessary repairs (Thank you Jake for your kindness). I have used your services for several years and have never had any complaints. As with Jake and the other technicians that have serviced my garage mishaps I found them to be very polite and professional. Thank you for the service you provide. I recommend you highly. 

Edwin G.'s profile image
7 years ago

Called around 9am on Memorial Day, Jake showed-up @ 11am. He was very polite and professional. Would definitely recommend them. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com