Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
R. T.'s profile image
7 years ago

I appreciate the care of the technicians in providing customer service that meets the highest standards and satisfaction. I have been able to trust their services and work is warranted. Special "Kudos" to "Jake", in his patience to diagnose and repair the problems with my garage. Thank you! 

Joseph & Veronica G.'s profile image
Joseph & Veronica G. 
7 years ago

We had David out within an hour of calling to make an appointment. He was very courteous, professional and efficient at repairing our garage door. I would definitely recommend Action Garage Door to my friends, neighbors and anyone that needs a new garage door or repair 

Steve J.'s profile image
7 years ago

Ryan was very professional in installing my new garage door opener. Would definitely recommend them. 

Marilyn R.'s profile image
8 years ago

The call center girl was very friendly and efficient on Saturday at 8am, and she promised a technician would arrive at my house within one and a half hours. Ryan arrived in a timely fashion and proceeded to diagnose the problem of my garage door not wanting to close. He was able to repair it and show me what I could do to troubleshoot this problem if it ever happens again. And, since my opener was still under warranty, he did not charge for the service call. I would recommend Action Door! 

Magdalen M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Had a problem with the sensor on the garage door. I called on the company, in less than 15 mins,someone came to solve the problem. I will always recommend this company & their services is reliable and durable. Thanks to Ralph for fixing the problem. 

JBlai J.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had a broken spring on my garage door. The technician was very knowledgeable and was very professional in his explanation as to what needed to be done. Checked my warranty and quickly made the repairs. 

Ron T.'s profile image
8 years ago

On time - on budget - very professional. Good job, JR. 

Ray F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Called in my problem after hours and had little confidence the door could be repaired that evening. JR showed up promptly and did a competent repair in a very professional manner within two hours of my calling in the problem. His only attempt at up-selling was recommending installation of a crossbar to reinforce the door - inexpensive and very effective. I'm glad I took JR's advice on that one. Overall - responsive, professional and, given the circumstances, reasonable pricing. I'll definitely use Action again. I'm a happ... read more

Lynn T.'s profile image
8 years ago

Garage door spring broke at 9:00 am. Called Action Door for service and technician arrived by 10:15. He installed new spring and serviced door and opener very efficiently. Technician was very polite and knowledgeable. He gave me advice as to how to keep door maintained. I will call Action Door for any service in the future. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com