Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
New C.'s profile image
8 years ago

I had an 8AM appointment and David arrived right on time. He repaired the garage door and it is running smoothly and quietly. Great job!! I highly recommend Action Garage Door. 

Lois D.'s profile image
8 years ago

Alfredo, tech., immediately saw the problem with the belt on my garage door unit. He explained the situation and worked very diligently to get a new unit installed. He was very professional. I appreciate that once again Action took care of my garage door needs. Thanks for a job well done!  

Meg L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Alfred came in and assessed our situation with honesty. It didn't seem like we were being ripped off or being made to purchase service we didn't need. Action Garage Door fixed out door and it's quieter than its ever been. We haven't had a door that seemed to work as smoothly as we do now. They do great work and are honest with their customers. I highly recommend them. 

K. L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ralph came to my house, replaced a spring and gave a tune up. Now the door runs better than it has ever been. He did a much better job than the previous guy who came in a few years ago. Ralph did a great job at a great price. Got to give Action Garage Door a try. 

Connie K.'s profile image
8 years ago

Action Door came to our house recently and repaired our broken garage door. The technician took his time to explain in detail the issues and how he would repair it. Within no time, the repairs were completed. The cost was well within reason and our garage door has never sounded this quite and smooth. 

Maria's profile image
8 years ago

David Osborn has tried every way he can to accommodate us and to save us money. With our 12-year old Garage Door, he researched and investigated until he could find a match for us. He is prompt, professional, down-to-earth and he listens very well to customer needs and preferences. We will definitely use Action Garage Doors again and we will let our neighbors know about them. 

Ken W.'s profile image
8 years ago

The technician arrived at the promised time, installed the new spring, and was gone in thirty minutes. He did an excellent job, and I will call again any time I need to. 

Andrea N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great! 

J. T.'s profile image
8 years ago

I called Action Garage Door about noon today when I found my garage door would not close all the way. They had the tech, Alfredo out to the house within an hour. He explained what the current problem was and also showed me why the springs would need to be replaced soon also. I went ahead and had him fix everything while he was already here. Job was done quickly and professionally. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com