Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
Frank B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I called at 8:30am and a representative arrived at my house at 9:15am. Ryan worked fast and I'm pleased with the result. The price for service call was very reasonable. Only garage door company that I'll use. 

Barbara N.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have been very pleased with the repair work on my garage door. Michael was the technician and was very professional and very personable. i highly recommend Action to anyone thinking about a new garage door! 

Norma P.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am very pleased by the prompt service I received from your Co. David the tecknician was very professional and explained the service s he needed to perform very clearly so I was able to make a decision and he had the garage door up and running in short order. Also he gave me suggestions on maintaining the door to keep it running in top shape. I would call Action Garage Door again to do my garage door repairs. 

Anthon A.'s profile image
8 years ago

My tech. (David) did a very good job. I'm very satisfied with his work. 

REROBERTS555@YAHOO.CO R.'s profile image
REROBERTS555@YAHOO.CO R. 
8 years ago

found service installing garage door to be timely clean and neat . will use service again when needed and recommend to family and friends 

Brenda B.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have used Action Garage Door for several years and you have never disappointed us. Your technicians are prompt, efficient, and courteous with good product repair knowledge. The service we received today was outstanding. Thank you for providing many years of excellent customer service. 

Geo G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Brian was here within an hour, and prompty repaced the broken springs on my door and did a tune up. Great work. 

Andrea N.'s profile image
8 years ago

David was very good and helpful today. 

Greg L.'s profile image
8 years ago

More than I expected. Tech (David) was friendly, efficient, and surprising fast at replacing broken spring and updating the door with new rollers. He was professional and very knowledgeable helping me make the right decisions to keep the operation of door lasting for years to come. Also important in making my decision to use Action was the company being a BBB accredited company in business for many years.  

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com