Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
Diane B.'s profile image
8 years ago

You were prompt and did above and beyond what I expected. Thank you so much for fixing the door and repairing the other little issues I didn't even know about. Thank you! 

Willi W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very timely response. Excellent service from Cory who was exceptionally knowledgeable of work being performed. Presented himself in a professional manner and carefully explained procedures as he went along. JOB WELL DONE!!! 

Manish A.'s profile image
8 years ago

JR came out and installed new springs in a professional and expeditious manner. The price for the work performed was very fair. This is the second time we have used them and both experiences have been positive. I will call them next time I have an issue.  

Kim W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Love your service! Same day service in less than 45 minutes. Tech Michael came out, listened to what needed to be fixed and was packing up in less than 45 minutes. He made time to explain what he did and how to care for the garage door over the year. I am very much appreciative for great techs like Michael. 

Brigid's profile image
8 years ago

Great experience. Will definitely recommend and use again. Brian was very knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the fast repair. 

Barbara N.'s profile image
8 years ago

Today, 2.24.16, my garage door would not open which meant i could get my car out. So I called Action Garage Doors who had installed my door in 2008. Technician, Michael, came and did a very thorough evaluation and found the problem which meant a part to be order which he did. Later that day when I was manually operating the door and had a problem - I called Michael and he came back after his last appointment. These people are highly recommended. 

Todd W.'s profile image
8 years ago

David came out this morning and fixed our garage door that had become too heavy for the opener to open and had stripped out the part necessary to open the door. He was extremely polite, professional, and said that I should only replace what was needed at that time. He did not try to sell me services that I didn't need. I'm very pleased with Action Garage Door and will recommend them to all of my friends/neighbors. Thx! Todd 

James S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Michael was very polite and knowledgeable. After door and motor tune-up, he provided us with options and cost of each. Worn cables were replaced as well as a strut that made a big difference in supporting the overall garage door. "THANK you Michael”! We’ve used Action Garage Door several times in the past and have always been more than pleased with their service & techs. Will continue to recommend ACTION to others. 

We were most appreciative of Dee's professionalism when we contacted the company for repair of our garage door, which was bowed into the garage. Mark contacted us at 7:00 a.m. and indicated that David would be at our home at about 8:00. He arrived on time, explained the issue and the cost of the repair. David was efficient, pleasant, and corrected the problem in a timely manner. Since we have been doing business with Action Garage Door Repair since 2005, we received the same excellent service that we have had in the past.  

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com