Action Garage Door Repair Specialists 's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

5.0
  • Home Services

About this business

Home ServicesGarage Door Services

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

5.02,919 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Ralph has assisted me at two locations and both times he came promptly to correct the problems with our garage doors. This past occasion, he was at my house within the hour, replaced 10 rollers and a tune up at a very reasonable price. I appreciate Action Garage for helping me and I will continue to utilize your services and refer your company to other home owners. Thank you Ralph! 

moe ..'s profile image
8 years ago

Dave came to my house today,he put a new lift master garage door opener,he did excellent job and i am completely satisfy with his work.i will recommend him and his company to my friends and family.Great JOB 

Paul W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jake came out today to repair the motor on my LiftMaster garage door opener. He did a GREAT job, as he did a complete service on the rest of the door as well, and I am completely happy! I called the Plano office just this morning about 10:15am and Jake was at my house by 1:00pm. What great service! Thank you Jake and thank you Action Garage Door! Paul Walker 

Richard D.'s profile image
8 years ago

On 2/16/16 Your technician David was right on time as promised to replace the broken spring on my garage door. I was given a pre-replacement quote which was reasonable and he had my door back in working order in about an hour. He was very courteous and very professional. So far I am very pleased his work and would recommend their services. 

Ambe A.'s profile image
8 years ago

We were extremely pleased with the service we received. The technician that serviced our garage door and opener was professional and courteous. We were impressed with how quickly this company was able to send someone to our house. We also appreciated the flexible hours as both of us work during the day. We would highly recommend Action Garage Door for all garage door needs! 

Katie L.'s profile image
8 years ago

The technician was a nice guy. He offered several alternatives to our repair and the pros and cons of each. He seemed honest and wanted to ensure we were informed. 

chuck's profile image
8 years ago

henry was knowledgeable and performed work in a timely fashion. he was very polite and I felt very comfortable with the service he provided.  

Elle E.'s profile image
8 years ago

Awesome service today. Called and tech was at our front door in about 45 minutes. Tech explained everything, quickly repaired chain on door and gave entire system a tune up. Door works like a charm now and is very quiet. Tech was friendly, knowledgable, and gave us some tips. Have been using Action for several years now & they are always great! 

Mar M.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am very please with today service. Mr. Michael was very informative, very helpful, and most all do excellence work. He remind me a lot of Robert. I thank Action Door for these two guys, they are the best. Thanks Stop-six 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 5 star rating with 2,919 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com