Action Garage Door Repair Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

4.9
  • Construction

About this business

Construction

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

4.9459 reviews
Select a rating
Keith A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Tyler fully explained the options with some problems we were having with the garage door and how much each option cost. He was fast and efficient. 

Debbie W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Tyler did a great job replacing my garage door in a very short amount of time & I was pleased with his service! 

Pam S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Called in the morning 6/7/16 and Tyler was out here within an hour. I like Tyler.....very friendly and helpful and very efficient! I have done business with Action Garage Door for the past 5 years! 

Seth H.'s profile image
7 years ago

I called around 6:00 p.m. on Tuesday evening. Tyler was at my house by 9:00 a.m. on Wednesday. Work was completed in a timely manner and the door works like new! Thank you! 

DAVID F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Tyler suggested the best way to fix our broken spring system and gave us an estimate for replacing the whole system on both doors. We elected to replace spring on the broken door and received a good price quote. Tyler was timely and did a good job and left a clean work site. 

D. J.'s profile image
8 years ago

My experience was great from initiation to completion. They person who answered my call was very knowledgeable and made appointment process seamless. The technician Ed was very professional and completed the service call quickly. He offered good advice and went above and beyond to answer all of my questions. I appreciate the level of service from Action Garage Door. I will definitely be calling them again!!  

H Chalmers, A.'s profile image
8 years ago

I am a 3-peat customer and very satisfied. Tyler was helpful and a good communicator, explaining the safety issues involved in our repair options. Very professional. I will definitely use Action again. 

Mary B.'s profile image
8 years ago

It was great and the technician Tyler was wonderful and professional. My repairs were completed in 30 minutes, wonderful. My husband was very pleased when he saw the awesome job that Tyler did. We will be getting our yearly tune up starting next year and every year after that. Thanks so much 

Ken F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Your Technician Edmond Lorts was on time, very professional, and did a great job. He gave me tips on how to properly take care of my garage door. Excellent service. Thank you. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com