Action Garage Door Repair Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

4.9
  • Construction

About this business

Construction

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

4.9459 reviews
Select a rating
Richard G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent service! Tyler arrived exactly on time and completed the spring replacements very quickly. Excellent all around! 

Debbie T.'s profile image
8 years ago

They scheduled me right away, at a time convenient for me, and then actually showed up right on time. They called before I had time to get them for the appointment. Ed was professional, and my door was fixed in no time! Would highly recommend them! 

David L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Came out the same day I called. Professional and courteous.  

Steve M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Action Garage door Responded fast. The Employee Tyler was very Helpful and was able to diagnose and fix the problem easily. The cost was very fair. Will definitely use them again. 

ABRAHAM M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Pleasant technician 

Mary Lou S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Technician came the same day and was very helpful. 

Nancy B.'s profile image
8 years ago

I called Action Garage Door for repairs about 2 this afternoon and the tech was here by 5 PM. Nothing big was wrong, but Tyler diagnosed and fixed the problem in record time. I will use Action for all my garage door problems and recommend them to anyone who needs them. 

Sarah B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Great experience with this purchase and installation. Replaced aged garage door opener. Tyler was the tech and he was on time, extremely polite and explained everything clearly even talked to my husband on the phone to explain to him. Very efficient, overall great company and great technician. 

Frank C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Service was quick and efficient. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com