Action Garage Door Repair Specialists's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

4.9
  • Construction

About this business

Construction

Action Garage Door is a family-owned and operated business since 1984. Our most important priorities are our customers and the quality of work our technicians provide. All of our technicians have passed a background check. BBB A+ Rated since 1992. Fast same day service with free written estimates. 

4.9459 reviews
Select a rating
SR K.'s profile image
8 years ago

I recommend Action Door for great customer service, professionalism and same day service! The tech provided his expertise on questions and maintenance which was most beneficial. 

Sandra M.'s profile image
8 years ago

This is a great company. Technician diagnosed and fixed the problem in record time. I will use Action for all my garage door problems. And you should too. 

Kristen O.'s profile image
8 years ago

I would recommend Action Garage Doors to anyone. Very fast service! Our door was fixed the same day we called! 

Roberta C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Arrived quickly. Solved my problem quickly. Was very professional. From dispatch to service, a nice experience. I will recommend you and call again as needed! 

Franciso J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Quick, professional, and very helpful. 

David M.'s profile image
8 years ago

Excellent service. Was told by a local competitor I needed a new garage door. Action fixed it for half the price. I am now a very satisfied and permanent Action customer.  

Sharon's profile image
8 years ago

Excellent, quick, on time and knowledgeable.  

Debbie F.'s profile image
8 years ago

Came very quickly and knew what was wrong immediately. Was professional and gave us good advice to prolong the garage door opener. Would definitely use again. Thanks for a great job! 

Cynthia W.'s profile image
8 years ago

Arrived on time saw the problem right away fixed it for a fair price was very professional. 

Frequently asked questions about Action Garage Door Repair Specialists

How is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists rated?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists has a 4.9 star rating with 459 reviews. 

When is Action Garage Door Repair Specialists open?

Action Garage Door Repair Specialists is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com