Alison Grant, Attorney at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Alison Grant, Attorney at Law - Lewisville, TX

5.0
  • Lawyers
  • Lewisville, TX
Get directions

About this business

LegalLawyers

Alison Grant, Attorney at Law offers professional Divorce/Family Law, and Bankruptcy services to Lewisville, TX and greater Denton County area. Put your faith and trust in Alison Grant if you ever find yourself in need of a bankruptcy attorney, family attorney, wills & estate planning attorney. Alison offers experienced legal services at an affordable rate and will do everything she can to make sure that your case has a positive outcome. From simple wills and estate planning cases to complex family law cases, Alison has you... read more

Location details

142 W Main St, Lewisville, TX, 75057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.045 reviews
Select a rating
Tiffini H.'s profile image
a year ago

Alison Grant is not only an extremely knowledgeable and skilled attorney, she is a high quality person and was very comforting in the midst of my extremely hard life situation. When she provides council she is direct, honest, and genuine. I highly recommend Alison! 

Linda C.'s profile image
a year ago

Alison Grant recently helped me with several estate planning documents . She and her assistant were professional, helpful, and efficient on every level. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone asking for a referral. 

Tameron K.'s profile image
a year ago

My experience with Alison Grant and her staff was outstanding! Alison is a an attorney with a strong desire to be helpful and supportive with her clients legal needs. She is honest, transparent and patient. She carefully and skillfully guided me and my family through a difficult emotional time by helping us to untangle our probate and heirship situation. Alison was able to provide suggestions as well as take decisive and timely action on our decisions. Her rates are extremely fair, and I will continue to use Alison Grant as ... read more

Alison Grant has helped me through the stress and anxiety of probating and being executor of three Wills. She organized, took care of the details and kept me informed of every step of the process so that when she stood by me in court things went smoothly and quickly. She also outlined the disbursement of assets and mailed consent forms to all of the heirs and even transferred the title of an oil royalty from the deceased to an heir. 

Allan & Kim M.'s profile image
a year ago

Alison Grant is great! She is knowledgeable and reliable. She responds quickly to emails and calls. She also keeps you informed with all the details of your case. We would highly recommend her. 

Joyce H.'s profile image
a year ago

I’m so glad I chose Alison to help me with my decisions regarding a divorce. She gave me unique and practical possibilities and helped me chose the option best for me. I appreciate that Ms. Grant was able to work within my budget. She really took time to listen and get to know me. Once my attorney, she’s also now a cherished friend. 

Pamela's profile image
a year ago

“Exceptional Attorney” Alison listened to my situation regarding my children, she explained all of my options and made suggestions. I couldn’t have asked for a more knowledgeable, fair or understanding attorney. Alison Grant is wonderful! Highly recommend!! 

Jana O.'s profile image
a year ago

After finding her through the recommendation of another lawyer, Alison helped me during a very stressful, difficult time in my life. She handled my divorce with legal facts, complete honesty, and compassion. I truly felt she had my best interests at heart during the entire process. She thoroughly explained legal terms and issues and made sure I was well-informed along every step of the process. I will also use her to create a new will. Alison is amazing! 

Kyle S.'s profile image
a year ago

Alison has represented me since 2009 with an ongoing custody case. She has truly gone above and beyond to give me the best legal advice and representation possible. She is wonderful in and out of the courtroom, it has been a huge blessing having her represent me through this process. I cannot recommend her enough and am so grateful for all she has done and continues to do for me and my family. 

Frequently asked questions about Alison Grant, Attorney at Law

How is Alison Grant, Attorney at Law rated?

Alison Grant, Attorney at Law has a 5 star rating with 45 reviews. 

When is Alison Grant, Attorney at Law open?

Alison Grant, Attorney at Law is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com