ALL-PRO FLOORS | Flooring in 7201 S Cooper St - Arlington TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

ALL-PRO FLOORS

4.9
279 reviews
(Flooring)
 7201 S Cooper St, Ste 121, Arlington, TX 76001

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(682) 367-1740

Write a review

5on Link Right Media, Inc., May 21, 2017
Great experience, beginning to end. Worked with Phil Davis up front -- very knowledgeable and able to explain products well; listened and responded to my exact needs and budget. Very skilled install -- met the challenges of re-flooring an 80's condo; came in on budget and ahead of schedule. The results are just stunning. more »
5on Link Right Media, Inc., May 13, 2017
Excellent work. Above and beyond what was expected! more »
5on Google, Apr 23, 2017
We replaced all the flooring in our house with All Pro Flooring. Wynemah was very helpful and made choosing our flooring a breeze. Plus, she worked with the bank when others wouldnt. The installers were courteous and friendly. They came when scheduled and had the work completed quickly and professionally. I would 100% recommend All Pro Floors to anyone. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review! We have passed a copy on to Wynemah and the installation crews. Enjoy your beautiful hardwood, backsplash, and fireplace.
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Exactly what other reviewers said. Great customer service, good prices, and installation was quick and professional. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review. We will be sure and share with the installation crew!
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
The absolute BEST to work with from Start to Finish. Could not be more happy! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review. We appreciate your business. So glad you are enjoying your flooring and countertops.
5on Google, Apr 11, 2017
Superior experience from start to finish! Very communicative and professional. Only had MY best interests in mind, which included artistic ideas from the contractor I had never even considered. Pleased with the outcome is an understatement! We will use All Pro Floors again and recommend them to everyone! more »
Business Response:
Thank for taking the time to leave a review. We are so pleased you are excited about your project. Referrals are absolutely the biggest complement. Thanks again.
5on Google, Mar 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review!
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 24, 2017
I had a very good experience with All Pro Floors. Wynemah Fuller was my Sales Associate. She guided me throughout the entire process, and she made a total of 4 trips to my home as well. She took me out to 3 separate warehouses to assist me in picking out my granite slab, and backsplash. I've learned so much from this experience. I was not expecting such a hands on experience. more »
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 21, 2017
Angie and I shopped most flooring companies in the Metroplex, Dallas / Ft. Worth. We finally
got a referral from a client of mine, (he used them in Southlake) who raved about All-Pro Floors.
/> We walked in on a Saturday morning, and both Dawn and Geoff greeted us, made us comfortable
as they asked the appropriate questions, about the flooring for our home. They had exactly what we
thought we wanted, and spent $7500 on some great quality laminate, that looks like real hardwoods.
Geoff himself came to our home Monday morning to measure the areas, and recommended a painter
that we also used. Now we know why they are "All-Pro Floors."
for sure!!!

more »
Business Response:
Thank you for trusting us with your project. We are happy you are pleased with your new flooring! Enjoy your home.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 10, 2017
In my haste to write my review , I some how gave All Pro a 3 star Review, my bad I made a mistake if there were a ten star that's what Donna and I would give them . finished early and took great care of our things. more »
5on Google, Mar 09, 2017
Phil and the crew were professional and friendly. The floors look amazing. Thanks to Phil's expertise, we got the look and style we wanted within our budget. Great experience! more »
Business Response:
We are so glad you are enjoying your remodel! A copy of your review has been sent to Phil and the crew. We appreciate the review.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 09, 2017
Excellent from start to finish. Absolutely no issues . Would highly recommend . more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review and the compliment. We appreciate it so much.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 09, 2017
Punctual. Left work areas clean at the end of each day. Professional and effecient more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your installation. We appreciate it!
3on Link Right Media, Inc., Mar 07, 2017
It was the fourth time that my wife and I used your services at All Pro and each time exceeded expectations. Wynema and Geoff are great to work with both Donna and I are glad we used them. more »
4on Link Right Media, Inc., Feb 21, 2017
My wife and I want to upgrade our kitchen and family room.We googled Pro-Floors in Arlington,and decided to stop in the store.We had the good fortune to have Wynemah Fuller wait on us, she was very helpful and courteous,The job was very professionally done.We intend to now have our living room done. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your experience! We appreciate it. We have shared your review with Wynemah. Hope you are enjoying your kitchen and family room. Thank you again.
5on Angies List, Nov 22, 2016
They installation team was great. They estimated 4 days but completed the work in 3 and worksedon the weekend to actually finish 2 days earlier than expected.
Removed tile and carpet. Re-tilted
about 1000 sq ft. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review. We will be sure and let the installation team know!
4on Link Right Media, Inc., Oct 26, 2016
I had questions about carpeting and Phil was very helpful, giving me the information I needed.
My only complaint/disappointment; I had a coupon from the AD Pages, which I talked to Phil about
and he made a note of on my customer contact sheet. We picked out our carpeting, the bill was written up and we paid our half down. When I got home I realized that my AD Pages discount was not reflected on the bill. I called, talked with Phil and he explained that their system doesn't allow for a discount line. He told me that the total did in fact include the coupon discount. As a consumer who takes the time to clip coupons, I wanted to know how much I had save, to see that discount spelled out. Why offer a coupon discount if you have no way to show the discount?!!? It didn't make sense and left this customer with reservations.
On a positive note, the installation guys did a great job. The carpeting looks awesome.
more »
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Oct 09, 2016
It was a great experience they were so friendly and helpful. We would definitely use them again to complete the rest of our house. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review.! We appreciate it very much. We are looking forward to future projects together.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Sep 14, 2016
Every single person who has visited our home has commented on the 'great floors.'
They love them, we love them, thank you All Pro Floors!
Would definitely recommend, and would co
ntract with them again. more »
Business Response:
We are so happy you and your friends love your flooring! Thank you for taking time to review us. We will be sure and pass the compliment on to Phil. We appreciate your repeat business and referrals so much.
5on Google, Sep 10, 2016
My experience with All Pro Floors was terrific from start to finish. Wynemah Fuller was great to work with from when she came out to give us an estimate to the great customer service follow up that needed to be attended to. I would highly recommend All Pro for your flooring needs. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review! We have sent a copy to Wynemah. She was excited to receive your nice email. Thank you again.
5on Google, Sep 04, 2016
What a fantastic transition with my bathroom remodel. The contractors were so courteous and respectful.
The work was done right the first time and on time. The price was very competitive - The o
wner will do anything to make you a satisfied client.
On the retail side Phil is a master designer who will listen to your needs and then move you to products that will achieve the best results.
The Plumber Jeb was great, right out of the 70’s loved that guy.
Mansfield Glass And Mirror are experts in precision measurements and delivering superior product installation!
Custom Stone Granite and Marble are five star stones men.
Would I recommend All Pro Floors? You’re damn right I would.
David Watkins
Mansfield TX
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review. We will make sure Phil and the other companies see it. We are so glad you are happy with the final project.
5on Google, Aug 27, 2016
From the salesperson/Consultant, to the installers, everything was perfect. Wynema (sorry if I spelled that wrong) was great during the consultation process. She was very informative, and let us know exactly what to expect. Freddy, and the installation crew were very personable, and were artists when it came to the installation process. We have a rough edge, stone fireplace, and they were able to cut underneath it to lay the floor, so that it looks like the fireplace was built on top of it. The whole process was great, and I definitely will recommend All-Pro Floors to my friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the detailed review! We are so happy you are pleased with the finished project. We have sent a copy of this review to Freddy and Wynemah. Thank you again!
4on Angies List, Aug 23, 2016
That went well. They were a little late getting to it but they finished it up and everybody's happy.
They did a backsplash for us.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate it.
5on Google, Aug 23, 2016
Excellent job, friendly crew. AND ON TIME!!!!!!!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review. We will make sure Phil and the other companies see it. We are so glad you are happy with the final project.
5on Google, Aug 19, 2016
What a fantastic transition with my bathroom remodel. The contractors were so courteous and respectful.
The work was done right the first time and on time. The price was very competitive - The o
wner will do anything to make you a satisfied client.
On the retail side Phil is a master designer who will listen to your needs and then move you to products that will achieve the best results.
The Plumber Jeb was great, right out of the 70’s loved that guy.
Mansfield Glass And Mirror are experts in precision measurements and delivering superior product installation!
Custom Stone Granite and Marble are five star stones men.
Would I recommend All Pro Floors? You’re damn right I would.
David Watkins
Mansfield TX
more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for the review. We will make sure Phil and the other companies see it. We are so glad you are happy with the final project.

Contact

Edit
7201 S Cooper St, Ste 121, Arlington, TX 76001
Flooring
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Pros at Customer Servicemore »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  256
4  17
3  5
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
279 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :