ALL-PRO FLOORS | Flooring in 7201 S Cooper St - Arlington TX - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

ALL-PRO FLOORS

4.9
320 reviews
(Flooring)
 7201 S Cooper St, Ste 121, Arlington, TX 76001US

Write a review

(682) 367-1740

Write a review

5on Google, Sep 19, 2017
The price for flooring was very reasonable and we would use them again. They scheduled us for new floors fast and did an excellent job installing. They are very professional and fast on the install. They cleaned up the end of day one and came back on the second day for a few hours to finish. Highly recommend this company. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
All Pro Floors is excellent! From floors to a shower remodel they are superb. Very professional! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
All Pro floors did a great job installing new granite countertops and backsplashes in my kitchen. It is such an improvement and I love it! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 07, 2017
All pro just finished their third job for us in 4 years! Love my new floors, they look great. But can't say enough about Geoff and Dawn and the rest of their staff, very professional but more so just good honest people. Thank you! more »
Business Response:
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it so much!
5on Google, Sep 07, 2017
Amazing selection and the best customer service around! You will not be disappointed with Geoff and Dawn. more »
5on Facebook, Sep 06, 2017
I am a repeat customer of All Pro Floors..... They have installed tile and wood in
my home. The most recent was due to my water heater leak; damage to the wood floors. Geoff came out bringi
ng several samples. He helped answer my questions concerning installation and working with my insurance.

The staff and installers are professional and courteous. It is nice to not feel pressured and feel the sales person is truly interested in assisting the buyer.
more »
5on Google, Sep 06, 2017
I absolutely love my new vinyl flooring and carpet. ALL-Pro floors made the process extremely easy and I spent less than I was quoted by another company. Thank you for making my home beautiful again! more »
Business Response:
Melissa - We are so happy you love your new flooring and carpet! Thank you very much for taking the time to review us.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Sep 05, 2017
Every step of getting my new floors went perfect. Thank you so much for being so professional and making my home beautiful again. more »
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Sep 05, 2017
Knowledgeable people and great service (installers). more »
Business Response:
Thank your for the review! Geoff will make sure the installers sees a copy.
5on Google, Aug 28, 2017
Highly recommended....
- Great selection of engineered wood flooring in the showroom.
- Sample sizes are much bigger than other stores and they let you take them home for free to see how t
hey look in your lighting.
- Total cost per sq. ft including all materials and installation are posted in the store...something that I didn't see elsewhere.
- Prices are competitive. We looked at 4-5 other places before All-Pro and they beat almost all of the others after calculating all materials + labor.
- No pushy sales tactics.
- Our flooring material was available right away, so they started the install within 2-3 days of paying the deposit.
- Installers were professional, friendly, and did a great job. Removed carpet, finished 800 sq. feet of glue-down wood flooring, and installed all trim in a little over 3 days. They also did a good job of cleaning up afterwards.
more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to detail your project from beginning to end. There are so many variables in a flooring/tile remodel project. We appreciate the positive feedback very much. Enjoy your home!
5on Facebook, Aug 21, 2017
Our hardwood floors were redone and added to a few years ago. They still look amazing and we can't remember which we're existing and which ones are new. They did an amazing job!! more »
Business Response:
So glad you love your floors! We appreciate the positive feedback.
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
We had an amazing experience with All-Pro Floors. Phil, our salesperson, was extremely knowledgeable on all types of flooring and helped us to decide what would be the best choice for our home. The selection at that store was great! The carpet was installed on time and looks wonderful. It was an all-around perfect experience. We would HIGHLY recommend All-Pro Floors. more »
Business Response:
We are happy you love your new carpet! Thank you for the review. A copy has been sent to Phil. We appreciate your business.
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
We have trusted using All Pro Floors for many years with all our remodeling projects. They have helped with everything from updating carpets and tile, installing granite countertops and stone backsplash in our kitchen and installing awesome engineered wood floors that are so easy to keep clean! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to review us!
5on Facebook, Aug 16, 2017
Had excellent service and advice from All-Pro Floors after a friend recommendation! They were courteous, prompt and cleaned everything - looked brand new! Thanks for the great service, excellent product, and pricing! I will use again and recommend to everyone needing new floors! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review!
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Aug 16, 2017
Prompt response. Fair price. Discussed design particulars of tile install. To let on time; did an excellent job install and clean up after each day's work. Would definitely use again. more »
Business Response:
So glad you love your new tile! Thank you for your business and taking the time to post a review. A copy of your review has been sent to your tile crew and your sales associate.
5on Link Right Media, Inc., Aug 15, 2017
I needed to have a room carpet re-stretched after a door install. Wow, is about all I can say. Quick, affordable, dependable and very professional. I really appreciate the personalized attention vice "Just doin' a job" I have found at other providers. Definite return customer here. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for review. We appreciate it!
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
Expert workmanship, wide variety of product! Always a great job by this company! more »
Business Response:
Thank you Suzanne. We appreciate your business so much!
5on Google, Jul 16, 2017
All-Pro Floors exceeded my expectations. They were super fast, extremely professional and friendly and everyone compliments me on how beautiful my floors look in my new office space. Happy to be supporting a local company. I recommend them without reservation. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking time to write a review. We appreciate the business. We wish Strong on Health continued success in nutrition and chiropractic endeavors in your new expanded location in Mansfield.
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 14, 2017
Geoff was very helpful and easy to work with. We remodeled 2 showers. Luis led the demo and tiling team and the outcome was great. Very efficient team that did a quality job. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the review! We will be sure Luis gets a copy of the review!
5on Google, Jul 13, 2017
Completely professional and thorough at every turn. Geoff, the owner, is exceptional at what he does. Our floors are BEAUTIFUL!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to review and for your business. We are so happy you love your floors!
5on Facebook, Jul 09, 2017
What a great experience! Very helpful and patient as we picked out our choices. Then professional and exceptional installation! Will definitely come back for future projects! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Was a great service and value from start to finish. I would definitely use again and recommend to friends!! Phil was fantastic and patient. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review! So glad you are happy with your project. We have sent a copy of your review to Phil.
5on Angies List, Jun 27, 2017
Great! This work was performed a few years ago, and it went without a hitch, smooth from start to finish. The result looked as good as expected. The pricing was a little more than I expected, but still within fair range. The lady I worked with is no longer there now, but I would expect them to produce the same results. I recently contacted them for some carpeting work, but I guess this time it was determined that we are not within the area range they work under now (we are in Wylie/Sachse/Murphy area). They referred us to the Southlake location, who were unresponsive. We ended up not hiring them, and looked to a different company altogether.
Replaced carpet with hardwood floors in living area
more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
7201 S Cooper St, Ste 121, Arlington, TX 76001
Flooring
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Pros at Customer Servicemore »

Review summary

5  304
4  13
3  2
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9
320 reviews

Request appointment

Date
Time :