All Pro Floors's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

All Pro Floors

4.9
  • Construction
  • Arlington, TX
Get directions

About this business

ConstructionBuilding Supplies

Pros at Customer Service 

Location details

7201 S Cooper St, St 121, Arlington, TX, 76001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9624 reviews
Select a rating
Theresa M.'s profile image
a week ago

Friendly & professional. Excellent all the way around. This is the second time we have trusted All Pro Floors to install flooring in our home. We highly recommend them!! 

Margaret R.'s profile image
a month ago

The People installing the flooring were all courteous and did as excellent job. I'm very happy with my floors. Thank you. 

Doug And Cheryl L.'s profile image
Doug And Cheryl L. 
a month ago

Great price. No pressure sale’s tactics. Quality product, excellent installation. 

Joyce F.'s profile image
2 months ago

My son recommended All Pro Floors after they replaced flooring in his home. I love my new carpet!! everything was done well from start to finish. The carpet installers were the Best ever. Thank you, Joyce in Grand Prairie 

Prudencio A.'s profile image
2 months ago

From choosing our flooring to installation, we are extremely satisfied! 

Deb And Bruce A.'s profile image
Deb And Bruce A. 
3 months ago

Came to our house quickly to measure and as soon even came back again with installer to give us reassurance that what we wanted was possibly. Then we even got our floors done a few days earlier than expected. Installers did very good job. Happy with the service. 

Justin H.'s profile image
3 months ago

Brett was really helpful when helping us make a decision about what floors were right for our home. He was friendly and really listened to what we were looking for. We had to order our floors and wait for them to be shipped. He kept us updated on where the flooring was, when it would be delivered, and based our install date on that info. Sure enough when the day came the install team was early and ready to get started. Freddy and his team did an amazing job of installing the floors and Freddy made sure we knew what they were... read more

Richard R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Efficient and careful crew removed a tile kitchen floor replacing it with exact wood matching the rest of home wooden floors. Removal of tile took a day. New floors and cleanup two days. Beautiful job. We highly recommend All Pro Floors, their skilled crew and Brett our salesperson 

Greg W.'s profile image
4 months ago

Awesome selection! Great team, very knowledgeable and efficient! Very pleased with the team and the carpet. Greg & Yoon Weaver 

Frequently asked questions about All Pro Floors

How is All Pro Floors rated?

All Pro Floors has a 4.9 star rating with 624 reviews. 

When is All Pro Floors open?

All Pro Floors is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com