Bewley Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bewley Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • McKinney, TX

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Bewley Plumbing, a family owned and operated company, has been serving McKinney, TX and the surrounding area since 1947. Our efforts and satisfied customers have made us into one of Collin and Denton counties most preferred plumbing companies. Our fully licensed and friendly technicians are committed to answering your questions directly and honestly, and solving your plumbing problems to your satisfaction. 

Location details

606 E Standifer St, McKinney, TX, 75070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9435 reviews
Select a rating
SUBRAMANIAN RAMANATHAN's profile image
SUBRAMANIAN RAMANATHAN 
7 years ago

Went very well. They were on time and professional. Did a very clean job. Got two toilets switched. 

C Douglas Richardson's profile image
C Douglas Richardson 
7 years ago

Did an excellent job and was very professional. One small problem. I noticed that my dishwasher was not draining. I looked at the installation manual and found that there is a plug that needs to be removed for the dishwasher drain. I removed the plug and everything worked great. No big deal. Installed new garbage disposal. 

Loan Gibson's profile image
Loan Gibson 
7 years ago

Great service. Toilet flapper was replaced. Inspection was also performed of the house. 

Peter Brown's profile image
Peter Brown 
7 years ago

Very professional. Showed up in the scheduled window and called to confirm they were on the way. Quick installation, and cleaned up boxes, etc. on the way out. Purchased the Angie's List special offer to have a member-provided toilet installed. 

Carol Clark's profile image
Carol Clark 
7 years ago

They were on time, courteous, and the job cost less than they originally told me. They came back when I asked them to change something and they fixed it promptly at no charge. I would definitely use this company again and would highly recommend them. 

RABIA GHUMAN's profile image
RABIA GHUMAN 
7 years ago

John & Jon called me as promised, got right to work. and the whole process went well. \ I got my electric water heater replaced. 

Thomas Coulis's profile image
Thomas Coulis 
7 years ago

Went well. Showed up on time, got right to work, confirmed known issues and let me know both could wait to be remedied. Angies Deal - $99 Sewer Line Inspection - used camera and locator to validate integrity of main sewer/drain line in home 

NANCY STAKEM's profile image
NANCY STAKEM 
8 years ago

They replaced the main water line in the front yard. It went from the house to the curb where the Plano box is located. Marc and Michael were outstanding. This was a hand dig due to sprinkler and other underground lines. I would highly recommend Bewley Plumbing! 

Eric Haas's profile image
Eric Haas 
8 years ago

Greg and Bryan called on the agreed day, within the agreed time window. They took the time to describe the repair and cost, depending upon what they found. They completed the repair quickly and did a great job. I would recommend them without hesitation. Replaced a leaking freeze protected exterior hose bib. 

Frequently asked questions about Bewley Plumbing

How is Bewley Plumbing rated?

Bewley Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Bewley Plumbing open?

Bewley Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.