Bewley Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bewley Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • McKinney, TX

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Bewley Plumbing, a family owned and operated company, has been serving McKinney, TX and the surrounding area since 1947. Our efforts and satisfied customers have made us into one of Collin and Denton counties most preferred plumbing companies. Our fully licensed and friendly technicians are committed to answering your questions directly and honestly, and solving your plumbing problems to your satisfaction. 

Location details

606 E Standifer St, McKinney, TX, 75070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9435 reviews
Select a rating
Ray Hambrick's profile image
Ray Hambrick 
9 years ago

I called for an appointment a couple days out and they were able to accommodate me the same week. Bewley gave me a time window from 1 - 3 pm. Around 1:30 I received a call that they would be there within about 30 minutes. As promised, they arrived promptly at 2 pm. Two gentlemen assessed the issue, confirming our suspicions that the pressure valve was damaged by the dishwasher installer. They were able to replace the valve, wrote up a detailed description, walked me through the repair, and answered my questions. The whole pr... read more

Jimmie Welt's profile image
Jimmie Welt 
9 years ago

Non emergency call scheduled two days from initial contact. That was a good time frame, they were very punctual and nice. Clog was really solid and took two tries to remove it. I requested they check under the house because the clog had been so unexplained and so hard to remove. Crawling under the house was in addition to the original problem, and I felt the original quote and the additional charge were both reasonable. They did find a small problem with a pvc pipe sagging and they fixed that so the drainage would be proper.... read more

Craig Terrell's profile image
Craig Terrell 
9 years ago

Fix a clog when no one else could fix it. 

Roland Elias's profile image
Roland Elias 
9 years ago

They installed an outdoor floodlight and it works perfectly. Took a little longer than anticipated but it was an Angie's list "Big Deal" coupon, so no worries. |Very satisfied. 

SCOTT SMITH's profile image
SCOTT SMITH 
9 years ago

The service was wonderful. They broke the brick to be able to replace the faucet and they re-concreted the area. Two guys came out to do the job and it took them about forty-five minutes to complete it. They explained in detailed what they had to do and did a great job. They even helped improve the area by placing rock around and out. They were willing to help us on how to do other things on our own. They have great customer service.. They replaced an outside faucet that was attached to the house. 

Eric Waninger's profile image
Eric Waninger 
9 years ago

Brewley replaced 2 water heaters located in the attic. The crew was on time and very professional. They put down protective film on the carpet as added protection. When they had left you would never have known they were there. I think they are a bit on the expensive side but their service is unmatched in my experience. 

Jackie Mitchell's profile image
Jackie Mitchell 
9 years ago

I have used them several times and they are very good. They installed new toilets. They have also fixed an outdoor water leak in our water line by the street. 

William Walden's profile image
William Walden 
10 years ago

Tankless water heater system. These guys could not have been more professional or capable. All went just as they said bit would. 

Christine Lucich's profile image
Christine Lucich 
10 years ago

I realized I had a leak in one of the water heaters on a Wednesday night. Called first thing on Thursday and they were at the house within the hour. Looked over all the problems, gave me three choices and prices, we discussed and chose the one we wanted. They showed up at 8:15 am the next day and were done by 12:15. They removed the old tanks and pump, replaced with new, cleaned up after and were gone. Fantastic service, very friendly and efficient guys! replaced two water heaters and a recirculating pump 

Frequently asked questions about Bewley Plumbing

How is Bewley Plumbing rated?

Bewley Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Bewley Plumbing open?

Bewley Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.