Bewley Plumbing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bewley Plumbing

4.9
  • Plumbing
  • McKinney, TX

About this business

ContractorsPlumbing

Bewley Plumbing, a family owned and operated company, has been serving McKinney, TX and the surrounding area since 1947. Our efforts and satisfied customers have made us into one of Collin and Denton counties most preferred plumbing companies. Our fully licensed and friendly technicians are committed to answering your questions directly and honestly, and solving your plumbing problems to your satisfaction. 

Location details

606 E Standifer St, McKinney, TX, 75070, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9435 reviews
Select a rating
Kathleen A Zenigami's profile image
Kathleen A Zenigami 
10 years ago

They were very good. They have come back several times for different jobs. They are punctual, they are professional, they seem to know what they are doing. It was for a water heater replacement. 

AMY BAILEY's profile image
AMY BAILEY 
10 years ago

The Bewley team arrived right on time. They explained in clear detail the process to replace the valves. The work was completed, they cleaned up, and moved my washing machine back in place for me. Bewley removed and replaced the original water valves for my washing machine. The originals were corroded and basically non-functional. 

Deb perkins's profile image
Deb perkins 
10 years ago

Two gentlemen showed up, had a look at the shower handle, went to their truck to get the correct wrench and turned off the water. Then they replaced the cartridge inside the handle and put it back together. They were pleasant, chatty and got the job done in about 10 minutes. I was able to use my Angie's list coupon and received 10% off the overall cost. The handle on one of our showers would not work so they fixed it by replacing the cartridge inside the handle. 

JC Lopez's profile image
JC Lopez 
10 years ago

We discovered a water leak in our garage. We called Bewley and spoke to Karen. She was very nice and set up an appointment for us the same afternoon. The team, Kevin & Bryan, arrived right on time and quickly diagnosed the problem. They left for a part and returned shortly. The repair was done quickly and for a bit less than originally quoted. I also asked them for a quote on connecting my gas grill to the gas line. After taking a look, Bryan explainedI could make the connection myself really easily without the need for a pl... read more

Jim Page's profile image
Jim Page 
10 years ago

Scheduling was quick and prompt Plumbers arrived within the window they said they would They were friendly and professional AND...the work was done quickly, completely and at the right price. What more could you ask for?? Install a kitchen faucet and garbage disposal 

Norma Dawson's profile image
Norma Dawson 
10 years ago

Bewley Plumbing was on time and did a very good job. Replaced washer in bathroom faucet. 

James Damaskinos's profile image
James Damaskinos 
10 years ago

Awoken one morning to find no hot water. Called a few places and got some rough estimates over the phone. Leveraged Angies list to narrow down my provider to two based on reviews and decided on Bewley's based on recent reviews. Later in the evening the hot water magically reappeared but figured it was only a matter of time before the problem resurfaced since my tanks were close to 10 years old. Hutch came out and inspected my tanks and recommended replacing them. He provided me with an estimate and we set up a date for the f... read more

Michael Dennis's profile image
Michael Dennis 
10 years ago

Both of the servicemen were prompt, professional, and we were very pleased with their work. We had an Angie's discount for this service and they certainly lived up to all of the reviews. We had an outside water leak - they found the pipe that was broken and replaced it all on the same day. 

BETTY LIEBMAN's profile image
BETTY LIEBMAN 
10 years ago

We've used them several times. I would use them in the future. We have used Bewley Plumbing a lot. They did the faucets. 

Frequently asked questions about Bewley Plumbing

How is Bewley Plumbing rated?

Bewley Plumbing has a 4.9 star rating with 435 reviews. 

When is Bewley Plumbing open?

Bewley Plumbing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m.