Branch & Dhillon, P.C.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Branch & Dhillon, P.C.

5.0
  • Legal

About this business

LegalPersonal Injury Law

Our goal at the Law Office of Branch & Dhillon, P.C. is provide you with personal, effective and successful representation that allows you to focus on your recovery while we focus on protecting your interests. We recognize that being injured through no fault of your own results in life changes that frequently include physical, emotional and financial stress. You will always come first. Every single case is handled directly by Attorney Amar Dhillon, one of the most effective personal injury attorneys, and you will be given th... read more

5.0186 reviews
5
175
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Eva A.'s profile image
a year ago

Mr.Dhillon&Mr.Brett are amazing. Jessica is truly about her clients she's an angel.They have gone above and beyond the call of duty for me and my daughter. Thank you for all that y'all have done for us. 

Emmanuel M.'s profile image
a year ago

I just wanted to gladly express my gratitude for the patience and persistence you have displayed from the consistency of managing my affairs. Thank you for caring about the necessary amenities I cry about when I call or text. Have a great weekend Blanca. 

Gonzalo M.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank Gina Neria I appreciate for all you help,very honest and communicate with me about my case 

Terri s.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was injured in a car accident that later required a major surgery. Dhillon law firm made everything smooth and easy by taking the stress off of me so I was able to focus on my recovery. Both Amar and Blanca made my difficult time much easier and fought hard for me to get the most in settlement. I would highly recommend their firm to friends, family and clients. They present excellence. 

Brenda B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank yall for taking good care of me. This is the second time i have use yall. Thank you Blanca for always answering my question. I will let people know about yall. Thanks again. 

Sasha St. J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Thank you for all your help and patience in my case. I chose this Law Firm because of their work ethics, abilities, and good character. Both Mr. Barber and Bianca went out of their way to made a difficult time a lot easier. My daughter and I will always be grateful to you. 

Jesus G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Muchas gracias Blanca por aberme ayudado con mi caso se lo agradesco mucho 

Chasity P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great great great experience!! If you’re in need of an awesome lawyer in the Columbia,SC go see Bret Woron. Everything was very professional and in a timely fashion. 

Sergey's profile image
5 years ago

Excellent !!!!!! 

Frequently asked questions about Branch & Dhillon, P.C.

How is Branch & Dhillon, P.C. rated?

Branch & Dhillon, P.C. has a 5 star rating with 186 reviews. 

When is Branch & Dhillon, P.C. open?

Branch & Dhillon, P.C. is open now. It is open 24/7.