Cote's Mechanical, LLC's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Cote's Mechanical, LLC - Sanger, TX

5.0
  • Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
  • Sanger, TX
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsHeating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

We are dedicated to installing and repairing your A/C or heater quickly and correctly. With 24-hour emergency service, you never have to go without air conditioning for long on unbearably hot days. 

Location details

315 N 3rd St, Sanger, TX, 76266, United States

Get directions
5.01,318 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service with a smile! The crew arrived on time, and did the job they were assigned to do. They took me up to view their improvements and explained to me what they did. They were patient and kind as they answered all my questions as well. They cleaned up after themselves and left my attic cleaner then it was before! Thank you! They were all so very patient and sweet to my two dogs as well. I am extremely pleased with Cote's quality service and the polite, professional technicians that serviced my heater. Well done! 

Tami C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Have used Cote's for years and highly recommend them. The office staff is helpful and responsive and the technicians are always friendly and professional. I can't say enough good things about them and when anyone asks if I have a recommendation, I always tell them call Cote's. They only do work that needs to be done, they don't try to hard sell you on things. If they have something they think might be helpful, they'll offer it with no pressure to buy. I really appreciate that. 

Larry D.'s profile image
2 years ago

"Robert is always great, professional and a pleasure". 

Elizabeth G.'s profile image
2 years ago

John my Tech was very professional and knew exactly what was wrong and changed out the part while showing me the problem area. Extremely honest and trustworthy company. I will continue to do business with Cote / John. 😇👍 

Rob D.'s profile image
2 years ago

I wish all contractors could be so organized and efficient.". Great work and good product. 

Sidney Rippy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

My home warranty company sent them. I always worry about not getting to choose who repairs things, but I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service. My heater was checked out, part ordered, and fixed in two days. I really like that they send a text with a link that tells you the progress. It even shows a photo of the tech and tells you his name before he arrives. Very cool! 

Garry B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a problem that was fixed that day. Called Cotes and got a tech out that found the problem immediately. Explained prob and checked whole system. He didn't have the part I needed but another crew came quickly and fixed my HVAC. Not good with names but real professional and friendly Great bunch of people. 

John S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Bill at Cotes Mechanical is fantastic! He quickly diagnosed our heating issue and fixed it very quickly. He is super friendly and a pleasure to have in our home. I’ll recommend Cotes to my friends and family for sure. Thank you Bill and Cotes! 

Mary B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Keith & his partner were wonderful! Very professional & everything was cleaned up well. Cote's ending up beiong great choice for our Air Conditioning & heater needs. We certainly pick a winning team this time. Thanks again 

Frequently asked questions about Cote's Mechanical, LLC

How is Cote's Mechanical, LLC rated?

Cote's Mechanical, LLC has a 5 star rating with 1,318 reviews. 

When is Cote's Mechanical, LLC open?

Cote's Mechanical, LLC is open now. It is open 24/7. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com