Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes - North Richland Hills, TX

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Ranger R.'s profile image
2 years ago

George Waters is PHENOMENAL!! I would not use anyone else! great ideas and attention to detail! We had a very involved project and he saw to it that everything worked out the way it was designed to do...HIGHLY RECOMMEND!! 

Thomas S.'s profile image
3 years ago

George and his team did and outstanding job from design to install and follow up, had a few issues that were the fault of my own electrical and George came right out to take care of the issues and resolve. My home never looked better. This is a great company and staff to work with. Highly recommend 

Rebecca Armstrong B.'s profile image
Rebecca Armstrong B. 
3 years ago

Couldn't be happier. They were responsive and delivered exactly as promised--on time and on budget. When we added a bit to the scope after they'd finished, they responded efficiently and with a fair price for the additional work. 

Betsy K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great people!! Very professional and their choice of lighting was excellent. Love our finished product!!! 

Frannie H.'s profile image
4 years ago

We love, love, love our lights!!! Patrick is great and we appreciate his integrity. We gave him full reign and have received so many compliments. His company and team are top notch!! We highly recommend!!! 

This is my third excellent installation by Creative Nightscapes. Have always obtained bids from others but the Creative Nightscape team beats them hands down. Finish off with timely, professional installation and you get a superior product and a competitive price. That equals a VALUE! 

Maria Laura B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great job. It changed my backyard completely. I am very pleased with what was done, but I am more pleased with the service. Patrick and his staff are pleasant, knowledgeable, and work with you budget. I will definitely recommend them! 

Keith S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Truly pleased with the work performed on my house. George provided a competitive price and the placement and quality of lighting was exceptional. So many times you see nightlighting that act as spotlights or floods on the exterior of the home. George places the lighting where the shades are very subtle and almost glowing. I highly recommend creative Nightscapes for your lighting needs. Great job!!! 

Beverly H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Highly recommend George and Creative Nightscapes! It was so easy and pleasant to work with this company and we love the end result. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com