Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Suzanne And J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jerry and crew gave us the lighting we were envisioning and it looks beautiful front and back. We absolutely enjoy sitting out on our back patio after sunset. 

Dawn & Scott P.'s profile image
8 years ago

Patrick and his team made our project so easy and they happily made adjustments to insure 100% satisfaction before asking for a dime! 

Debby's profile image
8 years ago

Jerry and his lighting team are very professional. They were kind enough to work through our lighting dreams and needs. The suggestions they made were spot on and we love driving up to our home at night! They were on time with everything and communicated  

Shawn R.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry was friendly and helpful. His crew arrived on time, did the job right the first time and finished the work as promised. Jerry distributed the light well to take advantage of the landscape and returned at dusk to ensure we were satisfied, which we st 

Garth G.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry Holbrook definitely produced a great look for my home. Each light is expertly spaced and I am most proud of how my home/yard looks at night . Jerry and his crew were most professional and I would recommend Creative Nightscapes to anyone. 

Randy H.'s profile image
9 years ago

From the start- My salesman Jerry was great. Very helpful, no pressure- it was a great experience. The installation was smooth as well. The installers were professional, took great pride in their work and were more than happy to answer any question I had. 

Jeff H.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry and the installation team with Creative Nightscapes are true professionals. They did outstanding work and we have had compliments from neighbors about how great our house looks at night. We will be coming back to Creative Nightscapes for future ligh 

Deanna M.'s profile image
9 years ago

We were so pleased with Creative Nightscapes and the look that they achieved in our front yard. When it came time to make changes to the look in our backyard there was no doubt that we would include lighting in our budget. We gave our ideas and Jerry impr 

Maureen H.'s profile image
9 years ago

You know when neighbors start stalking your house to look at the lights that you've got something special! Our house looks spectacular at night. The service was terrific. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com