Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
Angie C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Extremely happy with the lighting system. The guys were very efficient and provided great service. Clean up was as expected. Never knew what a difference it could create on our home. Love to sit outside and enjoy. Would 100% recommend Jerry and his team. 

K. S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Beautiful is an understatement. The lighting has transposed my home into a gorgeous work of art. The team was so professional and on time. Thank you Creative NightScapes! 

John L.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry warned us that when they were finished we would love them so much we would want to light more, and he was right. We love the look and effects and decided to add another tree. I have proudly recommended Creative Nightscapes to my neighbors. The insta 

Dave C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry did a great job creating the landscape lighting project for our neighborhood entryway. He was able to design it with the budget we gave him and everyone in the neighborhood is thrilled with the results. Jerry and his team have also provided unsolici 

Nancy & James T.'s profile image
Nancy & James T. 
9 years ago

We love our lighting that Creative Nightscapes installed and would definitely recommend this company. Jerry listen to what we wanted and had wonderful suggestions on how to achieve our goal. The installation team came on time, were professional and left t 

Jill D.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry and his team at Creative Nightscapes delivered an elegant solution to a complex problem. Reworking and adding to an existing installation to make good, absolutely GREAT. 

Pam M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Fantastic job and very professional on all levels. Love my Lights!!! 

Michael B.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry and his team did a wonderful job for our house. We enjoy everyday. I will definitely recommend to my friends. 

Tricia M.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry did a wonderful job of improving the lighting of our large yard. He recommended exactly what we needed to give us the result we were wanting. His crew was very professional and efficient. We are very pleased with Creative Nightscapes and would recom 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.