Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
Pat O.'s profile image
9 years ago

First Rate Company!! We could not be more pleased with the top notch customer service and installation, the quality of our lighting fixtures and the cost. 

James N.'s profile image
9 years ago

Excellent job and follow up to a small problem that was not their responsibility, but they fixed it at NO charge. Jerry H. is always available to answer any questions. Thank you 

Irina's profile image
9 years ago

Jerry and his crew were great. The estimate was written very well and provided specifics for every proposed service. The installation was quick, and the quality was great. We would definitely use this company again. 

Gary C.'s profile image
9 years ago

Highly recommend Jerry and his team. 

I contacted Jerry at Creative Nightscapes, set up an appointment, and within a week went from being there to being THERE. The lighting enhancement has not only beautified but added an additional level of security to our home. The process from start to fin 

James & Tonja T.'s profile image
James & Tonja T. 
9 years ago

We are thrilled with our outdoor landscape lighting! Jerry and his team placed the lights perfectly and our house looks beautiful all lit up at night. We should have done it much sooner. Jerry is very friendly and accommodating. We are so pleased with the 

Valerie's profile image
9 years ago

We love the lights installed by Jerry and his team in our backyard surrounding the pool. They even were able to meet a short deadline and came back out free of charge to adjust a light or two. We are picky and they met all of our expectations. Going to ge 

Paula & Mike M.'s profile image
9 years ago

There were so many choices of lighting and thanks to Jerry Holbrook with Creative Nightscapes our decisions were made with ease. The installation team showed up on time and completed their installation in one day as promised. The lighting effect was exact 

Angela R.'s profile image
9 years ago

It is so welcoming to turn into our driveway after a long day at work. Creative Nightscapes has produced a simple, elegant, and welcome ambiance to the exterior of our home. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.