Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
Mark P.'s profile image
9 years ago

The lighting designed & installed by Jerry and his group were top notch. The installation group was friendly as well as polite and thorough. I will recommend the team to others! 

Amy S.'s profile image
9 years ago

We really enjoyed our experience with CNS! They provided just the right amount of wattage to light up our home in a very soft, subtle and tasteful way. We could not be more pleased with their work and products. 

Cissy B.'s profile image
9 years ago

Jerry did a great job on lighting our patio and home. He listened carefully to what we wanted and his crew worked very hard to give us exactly what we were looking for. We would use Jerry again on any size job! 

James T.'s profile image
9 years ago

Very professional. Listened to our needs and thoroughly followed through on the job to its completion . 

Curtis's profile image
9 years ago

Jerry and his crew did a great job. They even came out several times to adjust the lights just the way I wanted. The crew was always professional and accommodating. I would highly recommend Creative Nightscapes and I plan on using them again. 

Pete S.'s profile image
9 years ago

We looked at several lighting company's and had several bid on lights for our yard. We were very impressed with the information and pricing. The tech 's were spot on in placement and the service was great. We would highly recommend Creativie Nightscapes t 

Sandra And Gerald B.'s profile image
Sandra And Gerald B. 
9 years ago

We highly recommend Patrick and his crew at Creative Nightscapes. They have installed lighting at two homes for us. Patrick does a superb job with the lighting design and his crew executes it flawlessly. We have also been very pleased with the follow-up s 

Brent & Janet L.'s profile image
Brent & Janet L. 
9 years ago

Patrick gave us more bang for the buck than we were expecting. His crew were well trained and efficient. We are very pleased with the entire job. We would highly recommend Creative Nightscapes. 

John S.'s profile image
9 years ago

Patrick was top notch throughout the entire process. His crew was excellent in every respect. Our home was literally left in better shape when they finished their work than when they got there. And, the lighting is beautiful. We highly recommend Patrick a 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.