Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
Jeff M.'s profile image
9 years ago

From the initial consultation and lighting design with Patrick Cheatham, through the installation by his stellar crew, it was truly a First Rate Experience! The entire process was punctual, professional and pleasant. We are extremely satisfied with the la 

MIKE H.'s profile image
9 years ago

JUDY AND I ARE SO PLEASED WITH THE JOB THAT PATRICK AND HIS TEAM DID IN THE LIGHTING OF OUR HOME. THEY WERE VERY GOOD AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. FROM THE FIRST TIME PATRICK MET WITH US AND DESIGNED THE LIGHTING WITH A SUPER PLAN. THEN EXECUTED BY HIS GREAT TE 

Vicki L. Z.'s profile image
9 years ago

Patrick and his crew did a superb job with my outdoor lighting. Patrick met with me within 24 hours of my call to discuss design issues and two weeks later the lights were installed and functioning beautifully. His stellar crew was efficient, clean, and c 

Annette P.'s profile image
9 years ago

Patrick and his outstanding crew did an excellent job from start to finish in designing and installing an outdoor lighting scheme for my home that not only beautifies the house at night but provides the enhanced security that we wanted with dusk-to-dawn L 

Carol K.'s profile image
9 years ago

Patrick is a great guy and very easy to work with. He knows his business! The crew of guys that came out, worked hard and quickly, doing an excellent job. The lighting is beautiful! If every business treated their customers the way Patrick does and did qu 

Steve F.'s profile image
9 years ago

Patrick and his team did an excellent job. They were on time and after the job was done you couldn't tell they were there, other than the great lighting they provided for our home. I would recommend them to anyone that needs outdoor lighting. Patrick and  

Rebekah M.'s profile image
9 years ago

The service and professionalism provided by Patrick and his team was exceptional! Our lights look beautiful on our home and we are very pleased with the finished product. 

David B.'s profile image
9 years ago

It was a pleasure to work with Patrick and his team that installed our new landscape lighting. Patrick's design was brought to life by his team and the results are everything that we hoped. We look forward to enjoying the lighting and the added benefit of 

Danny D.'s profile image
9 years ago

The lighting work performed by Patrick and his team was outstanding. I am very happy with the finished product and the amazing look it is providing for my new home. This is so worth the money, wish I would have done sooner! 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.