Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
John D.'s profile image
10 years ago

The lights set the perfect mood around my pool and make entertaining at night extremely pleasant. They are not overbearing, yet they still create enough illumination for me to see across my yard at night, and this was a very dark yard prior to installatio 

Jonathan H.'s profile image
10 years ago

Amazing what a few lights in the right place can do to the look of a house. I love coming home at night and seeing how truly wonderful our house looks thanks to the efforts of Jerry and his team. Wish I would have done it much sooner. 

Tony S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Wow! I can't say enough about what a pleasure it was in dealing with Patrick and Creative Nightscapes. Patrick is extremely knowledgeable, professional and made the process quite enjoyable. We are amazed with how great our house and backyard now look with 

Scott M.'s profile image
10 years ago

Outstanding job. You did exactly what you said, your crew was professional, efficient, they showed up on time, and were very helpful in explaining what and why they were doing what they were to insure my satisfaction. The best part is "the house looks gre 

Alison & P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Our thanks to Patrick for making the whole process so easy and quick with amazing results! Within a matter of a week - we had met with Patrick, had a quote and then the lights were installed! Patrick made sure every detail was addressed. Patrick, Emilio a 

Michael T.'s profile image
10 years ago

Pat and Company did another great job. Just read the other reviews and add me to the list of believers. After several bad experiences with contractors (not outdoor lighting) I had about given up hope on finding a competent, honest and caring contractor. M 

Dave M.'s profile image
10 years ago

Just come by and look at our lights!! (3305 Channing Ln. Bedford) WOW!! These guys are great. All my wife had to do was give them an idea of what she wanted and they made it even better than we expected. Very professional, no nonsense, went right to work  

Sunny S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and his team are amazing to work with. He really knows how to create an outdoor atmosphere that will amaze you and your guests. He is also very friendly and will work within your budget. Make this investment for sure!! He recommended a few upgrade 

TylerTyler's profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and his team were awesome. I couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. The outdoor lighting is incredible...even better than I expected. And the crew knocked it out forty or more lights without me even being able to easily tell where they had bee 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.