Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
George's profile image
10 years ago

Jerry and his team did a professional install and came back and made a few requested changes to fine tune. The whole team was easy to work with and the follow up has been excellent. 

Jordan's profile image
10 years ago

Absolutely A+ in service, courtesy, punctuality. Highly recommend. Just did our exterior lighting for home 2/14. LOVE IT...LOVE IT...LOVE IT. Don't hesitate to use this A+ company. 

Tom And Donna S.'s profile image
Tom And Donna S. 
10 years ago

Creative Nightscapes installation is a work of art. Not only does it look Beautiful, we have a yard that we can use at night! Jerry Holbrook and his crew know what they are doing....I HIGHLY recommend using them. Thanks 

Edie And P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and Jerry were a pleasure to work with before, during and after our installation. Very professional and respond quickly. I would highly recommend Creative Nightscapes. 

Ryan M.'s profile image
10 years ago

Creative Nightscapes installation has made a significant impact to our home. The LED lighting creates great results and also adds security. We had two installations by Creative Nightscapes and were pleased with both results and customer service. I would h 

Jeff And S.'s profile image
10 years ago

Great work. Made a huge difference to our front and back yards. Excellent service after the installation too. 

John D.'s profile image
10 years ago

Great results! We have an Active Adult community and CN have lit our Model, Activity Center and Entry and Fountain. The Homeowners love the look and are beginning to add it to their homes! Great Customer Service and Jerry was awesome to work with! Thanks 

Dina's profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and his crew were very professional and attended to every concern we had in our installation. They respond so quickly. Highly recommended 

Mari M.'s profile image
10 years ago

I started a trend - no homes in my new subdivision had outdoor lighting and when I got mine 5 other families decided to add it as well. Jerry did a great job from start to finish and was so professional. It was easy and quick and adds such beauty to the w 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.