Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
Dennis O.'s profile image
10 years ago

Our light installation was professional, in every sense of the word. Jerry Holbrook was high-info, quick-response, and low-pressure. Perhaps more important, the installation crew was terrific, offering suggestions for light placement and coverage. Follow- 

Duane J.'s profile image
10 years ago

My wife and I first contacted Creative Nightscapes approximately 5 years ago for lighting in front of our house. Save for a few "quick to burn out" bulb replacements, we have been thoroughly impressed with the improved appearance of our home at night! We  

Norma G.'s profile image
10 years ago

Initial contact was with Jerry Holbrook who provided the creative design & personal service, returning to tweak the design until it was perfect, installation was prompt, results impressive & after service has always been professional & courteous!! Great l 

Myles W.'s profile image
10 years ago

Another co did initial work in our backyard, and to this day we regret hiring them. CreativeNightscapes repaired some of that work, and sufficient additional work for us to know we would hire them to do the front yd when it's landscaped and ready to be li 

Tom M.'s profile image
10 years ago

CreativeNightScapes has done an excellent job for us over the past 6 years first converting our front yard "builder landscape lighting" to a much more attractive and efficient system. Recently we called them back to do an "upgrade" to our back yard lighti 

Eric R.'s profile image
10 years ago

Creative Nightscapes installed our front and back yard landscape lighting a little over a year ago. What a huge difference it made to the look of our home! We've been thrilled with the outcome - from the first meeting with Jerry Holbrook through the quote 

Ernest C.'s profile image
10 years ago

Jerry was very professional and was very easy to work with. We had 121 LED lights installed which included up-lighting on our home, retaining walls, stone fence columns and around our pool. They absolutely make our home the most beautiful one in our neigh 

We are very pleased with our lighting investment. We lite our front yard trees and then added our back yard trees. Amazing difference to a dark lot. Excellent team from start to finish. Thank you! 

Michael R.'s profile image
10 years ago

This company and its employees are amazing. They added such curb appeal to our house I cannot describe it. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.