Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0383 reviews
Select a rating
M. B.'s profile image
10 years ago

We have worked with Creative Nightscapes in our past two West Plano homes, including a new installation in January 2014. Not only has their service and installation been extremely timely and cost-effective, their staff has been exceptional to work with. W 

Diane P.'s profile image
10 years ago

Thanks for doing such a great job on our lights. We cannot even tell where you buried the lines. The lighting in the back sets the mood for impromptu get togethers and also makes the yard feel so cozy! We enjoy the 12 volt LED which has saved us money on  

Ken And Teri G.'s profile image
10 years ago

We are so pleased with the outcome of our recent lighting upgrade. From the start of the design process with Jerry Holbrook, to the on-time/quality installation process, to the ultimate outcome it has been an excellent experience. We believe the value is 

W. G.'s profile image
10 years ago

We contacted Creative Nightscapes late in 2013. Jerry came out, listened to our thoughts and provided 2 different quotes which we thought were reasonable. When we reviewed them, we knew we wanted to make changes. Jerry came out again and assessed what we  

Dawn R.'s profile image
10 years ago

The best investment we have made in our new home. We love the results and the installation was painless and fast. Jerry and his team were great. We were especially impressed that there was no payment due until we were completely satisfied with the install 

Cindy W.'s profile image
10 years ago

We had a vision of what we were looking for and Patrick and his team made it happen! We are very pleased and he gave some wonderful suggestions that made it even more perfect!! Would highly recommend Creative Nightscapes. 

Lynn's profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and his team do a beautiful job with our project. They were quick, efficient and provided me with exactly what we asked for. The turn around time from estimate to installation was less than a week. Great job. 

Andy V.'s profile image
10 years ago

Patrick and his team put together just the most beautiful nightscape for our home. We couldn't be happier with the results. We upgraded to a full LED system - and the final look is just stellar. We've got the best looking house on the block. Patrick and E 

Nancy B.'s profile image
10 years ago

We are thoroughly pleased with our new outdoor lights. Patrick designed beautiful lighting which showcases our yard & enhances the security of our home. The workmanship is superb & you can't even tell they were here. I have already referred friends! 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 383 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.