Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Jim S.'s profile image
6 years ago

We love our new lights! George and his team were exceptionally professional and even handled our special request for a light inside our pool cave. We will highly recommend them to all of our neighbors and friends 

Vanessa M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Amazing! I can’t even begin to tell how amazing our house looks now. It seriously puts the other houses and lighting around us to shame. We’ve already had one neighbor email us and tell us how beautiful it looks. So, thank you! A million times over. 

Vanessa M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent in every respect. Jerry Holbrook is extremely knowledgeable. Installation was quick and professional. 

John D.'s profile image
6 years ago

We've been using CN for several years now. They have handled several of our home community developments, our personal home as well as our new corporate office. Patrick & Jerry and the Team are FANTASTIC at what they do, which makes EVERYTHING look awesome! Would recommend them HIGHLY!! 

Brenda A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Creative Lights is indeed creative in making just the perfect 'moon lit' spots in our homes and yards-a blessing I treasure each dusk to dawn. 

Vik D.'s profile image
6 years ago

I cannot say enough good things for the phenomenal job Creative Nightscapes did installing LED landscaping lighting all around my home. From the lighting design Jerry set up, to the installation by the crew members, it was beyond my expectation for the jo 

M.L. M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I recently had Creative Nightscapes design and install 21 ground and tree lights at my patio home. The design level was excellent as was the presentation made to us. The work was done ahead of schedule in less than 3 hours with a full crew participating.  

Shane And Jennifer C.'s profile image
Shane And Jennifer C. 
7 years ago

Quality of lighting was as expected. Installation was fantastic, crew was efficient and very careful with landscaping. We appreciated the professionalism and knowledge of George. 

Chris P.'s profile image
7 years ago

We live in a modern style house with a concrete driveway taking up most of the front yard. Finding lighting options that fit well with our setup was challenging. George had great ideas about how to position the lights proposed and we were impressed with t 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com