Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
David & Mariana L.'s profile image
David & Mariana L. 
7 years ago

My wife and I recently moved to Texas from the west coast. We noticed that most homes were highlighted in the evenings with decorative lighting, except the one we had purchased. We started researching outdoor lighting companies and found Creative Nightsca 

Luke R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jerry and the Creative Nightscapes team did a phenomenal job on our house from the time of proposal, sale, execution, and final follow up. I was thoroughly impressed, delivering exactly what I expected with no surprises. As I drive up in the evenings to t 

Dana M.'s profile image
7 years ago

The company responded quickly to my online consult request. George was very helpful in the design and budgeting process. We are very much enjoying our front and backyard lighting and highly recommend Creative Nightscapes! 

JIM B.'s profile image
7 years ago

George responded very quickly to my request for a bid. From design to installation the process was prompt and very professional. The lighting makes such a dramatic improvement in our landscaping. It is the cherry on the top of our outdoor kitchen. 

Jeff M.'s profile image
7 years ago

Patrick and the Creative Nightscapes team did an unbelievably remarkable job for our home. Our pool area is completely transformed. Our beautiful oak trees are highlighted perfectly. The design was flawless, and the installation was outstanding. I would h 

Eduardo S.'s profile image
7 years ago

We wanted exterior lighting, but not the "do it yourself" products that may not work so great. Jerry came out and showed us options/designs and was very professional. The crew did a great job and the lighting looks awesome. 

Mark C.'s profile image
7 years ago

Thank You to George and his team for their professional approach to installing the outdoor lighting in our back yard and pool area. We have a major event coming in November and wanted it to be a WOW. After the first install we made some changes and some a 

Sharon C.'s profile image
7 years ago

I can't say enough about Jerry and his team. Jerry listens and has great suggestions that lead up to a great look for the house and grounds. He also comes back for a follow up and addresses any problems or concerns. I would highly recommend Jerry and his  

Jody And Patti A.'s profile image
Jody And Patti A. 
7 years ago

Our contractor recommended Jerry and Creative Nightscapes, and we couldn't be happier! He knew exactly what lighting we needed to accent our landscaping and house. He was very quick to respond when we asked him to come back after dark and look at addition 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com