Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Eric B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jerry and his team were professional and provided high quality service. I had searched him out several years ago, before moving to Lucas. He seemed honest, prompt and professional. I had nothing else to go on and he did not disappoint. The lighting is ama 

Tom S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Very happy with how the job came out. Jerry knows his business. The lighting was perfect. He also was very cooperative in scaling back a bit to fit within my budget. No pressure. His crews were great. I couldn't tell where they had put the lines in my yar 

Steve M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I researched exterior lighting companies through Google and found Creative Nightscapes which came highly recommended. Jerry was amazing to work with, prompt and answered all of our questions. The installation was fantastic and the lights look beautiful! W 

James W.'s profile image
7 years ago

We wanted to replace our existing lighting (cheap do it yourself system) and light up the stairs from the street to the porch. Patrick gave us great suggestions and the results are better than we could have imagined. The equipment is first class and his c 

Cyd F.'s profile image
7 years ago

We wanted to beautify our front yard by lighting up trees and the front of the house. We also knew this would make our house less of a target, because it is so well lit. Creative Nightscapes helped us figure out what we needed, and it looks great. We just 

The O.'s profile image
7 years ago

We did a significant amount of landscaping in our yard, but at night, we couldn't enjoy its features. Since meeting Jerry and his crew, we have added lights to both front and back for beauty, safety and security. We can now enjoy the outdoor spaces at nig 

Steven H.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jerry and his crew did a job that blew us away. Our old lighting was generic and expensive to operate. Creative Nightscapes installed the right number of lights both in the landscape and trees. The work totally transformed our yard. The crew managed to wo 

Ruth R.'s profile image
7 years ago

We are just thrilled with the lighting that was installed by Creative Nightscapes. Jerry came by and made recommendations. We decided to uplight trees all around the perimeter of our fence. Things looked so terrific that the very next day we called Jerry  

Caleb B.'s profile image
7 years ago

We had Jerry and his team do their magic on our front and back yard on two separate occasions. Most recently, they helped to highlight some new landscaping we had installed. They were full of great ideas for each situation we threw at them - the design pr 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com