Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Dan T.'s profile image
7 years ago

George and his team did a great job with the planning and installation of our lighting around our house. The front of the house now pops as we drive up at night and the lighting around the pool and patio is awesome. We couldn't be more pleased. I highly r 

David R.'s profile image
7 years ago

Creative Nightscapes completed a job at our home that created stunning results. They did work in our front and back yards that has transformed a large, dark space into a night time oasis. Everything that was promised was delivered. The crew was on time, d 

Pat L.'s profile image
7 years ago

We Love Love Love our new outside lighting. Jerry and the crew did a fantastic job. Highly recommend! 

JImmy & Carol Ann D.'s profile image
JImmy & Carol Ann D. 
7 years ago

We have used Creative Nightscapes for the past 10 years. Their work is excellent and efficient and their response to needs is remarkable. They know their clients and treat them personally and with respect. This is a company of integrity & excellence. That 

Dr. A.'s profile image
7 years ago

Prompt, professional, and perfect. Our house is now the most gorgeous on the block, and such a joy to see at night. Jerry's expertise is top notch. The Creative Nightscapes crew treated my flowers and landscape as if it were their own - the only thing the 

Jerry and the team from Creative Nightscapes did an awesome job. From a quick install to a professional job to even finishing up with a couple of extra lights that were not planned. Backyard has never looked so good! Great job! 

Annette C.'s profile image
7 years ago

he team at Creative Nightscapes were extremely professional and punctual. Patrick arrived at our house within 45 minutes of contacting the office. His design was able to accommodate the fact that we have 3 very active boys in which ground lighting had to 

Elaine's profile image
7 years ago

So glad we finally went through with lighting our house. What a great job Patrick and George's team did! We are so pleased with the results and how nice our front and back yard look. Now we can enjoy our yard anytime of day. Love how they thought about th 

Joey D.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was referred to Creative Nightscapes by a close friend of mine who did business with them and I'm so pleased with my purchase. I have very high expectations when choosing a company to do business with and I have to say my expectations were exceeded. Fro 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com