Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Richard D.'s profile image
7 years ago

From the time Jerry Holbrook (sales) with Creative Nightscapes met me at my home for the consultation to the final walk-thru of the completed installation, he was very professional and personable. He listened to me and my wife and understood our expectati 

Greg R.'s profile image
7 years ago

I've been in the metro-mess my entire life. Tarrant county is where I call home for over 55 years. I would like to thank Patrick, George, Frances, and the whole team of employees at Creative Nightscapes for a beautiful work of art they have help put into  

James B.'s profile image
7 years ago

My experience was very positive from beginning to end. George Waters did an excellent job coming up with a lighting design plan for my yard that I was very pleased with. The installation was done in a timely manner and I was very happy with the results. I 

Linda P.'s profile image
7 years ago

I am very pleased with my new lights, plus the replacement of some lights that Creative Nightscapes did in 2009. The determining factor of not going with another company was George Waters. He was very thorough & professional. Even adjusted and made change 

George C.'s profile image
8 years ago

Our experience was quite pleasant. Mr. Holbrook came out, assessed our residence, gave us an estimate as to what the arrangements should be and how they should be lighted. He agreed to some modifications and gave us their price. We accepted.The men came o 

Dick S.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jerry represents you very well. The design was great and the installation very professional. Our house is wonderfully transfigured. 

Larry B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Very easy to work with; always prompt and very professional. George Waters explained lighting options and provided outstanding customer service. 

Harry's profile image
8 years ago

Shopped several cos. And creative was the most impressiveGood proposal, easy to work with, timely and respectful. 

Judge G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Patrick and team knocked it out of the park. Price was great...service was great and the end result was also great. I highly recommend using them. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com