Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Vicki's profile image
8 years ago

I researched a number of lighting companies but decided to ask Creative Nightscapes to come out for an assessment based on the reviews. George came out to give me his assessment and ideas and I knew immediately this was the right company. The installation 

Clayton's profile image
8 years ago

George was a true professional all the way through the project. He arrived on time after working into our schedule for the 1st walk through. He then put a very thorough quote together and worked with us on our desired price range. He kept in touch before  

Sara W.'s profile image
8 years ago

While there are cheaper (and riskier) DIY and Craigslist options for outdoor lighting, spending the money to have it done right is really the best option, and I am so glad we did it. I know that George and his team installed high quality lights, safely an 

Karen G.'s profile image
8 years ago

I really love my new outdoor lights! They have brought a great deal of beauty and style and safety to my home. Your product is better than any other on the market. Your installers were very nice and easy to communicate with. Jerry, I really was impressed  

Wynn C.'s profile image
8 years ago

We first came across Creative Nightscapes in a mailer promotion and thought the lighting profile shown was exactly what was needed for our yard. I called the contact number and was immediately set up with a free consultation. The design we chose combined  

Craig C.'s profile image
8 years ago

We have used Creative Nightscapes Outdoor Lighting for two homes we have owned. I am a repeat customer because of the personal touch and quality of service they bring to every job. They created a customized lighting solution to meet our needs and within o 

Maria V.'s profile image
8 years ago

Hi Patrick, we just walked outside and we LOVE IT!!!! Your guys were terrific-true craftsman and artists, and they were so concerned with me liking their work. I just can't say enough about them and their work. Thank you so much! We will also be glad to w 

Landscape lighting was planned very professionally, and I love the way my yard looks! Crew was polite and very tidy. 

Michael F.'s profile image
8 years ago

The new lighting front and back looks amazing I especially love the moonlight affect in the backyard. In the front yard, up-lighting of the crepe myrtles and the canopy lighting of the red oak tree created the perfect balance. It was the look I was want 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com