Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Lon And Laura P.'s profile image
Lon And Laura P. 
8 years ago

We own a local landscape company. We exclusively use Creative Nightscapes on any of our projects that request landscape lighting. Also, we refer clients to Creative Nightscapes when looking for a landscape lighting contractor. We recently had them do outd 

Joe & Jo Ellen H.'s profile image
Joe & Jo Ellen H. 
8 years ago

George Waters was the representative who originally came to look at our lighting needs, who provided our quote and who was here on the day of installation and then back that night to check-out the lighting and make any adjustments needed or that we wanted 

Jack B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Creative Nightscapes is an excellent contractor as their vision, attention to detail and the high level of professionalism we experienced was simply outstanding.George Waters was a pleasure to work with and once you meet him you will soon know that he has 

Phil L.'s profile image
8 years ago

Creative Nightscapes just installed exterior lighting for our home a few days ago, and I still cannot believe how incredible it looks. Patrick's team was very professional and the complete install took less than 3 hours. They buried all the cables, ran wi 

Brian & Dana B.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jerry listened to our concerns and made it happen. Chava and the install team went above our expectations when they installed our lights. They took out some grout around our fire pit area to hide the wires and re-grouted. I wouldn't even known it -if Jerr 

Pete W.'s profile image
8 years ago

We moved into a new home in Southlake that really needed some quality lighting - highlighting the home, trees, and pool area. George and team did a fantastic job accenting our property with just the right amount of lighting in a timely & professional mann 

Phil J.'s profile image
8 years ago

The Cherry Grove HOA, awarded a competitive bid to Creative Nightscapes based on design, materials, warranties and cost for our neighborhood entrance and marquee lighting project. The design was fabulous, the materials first-rate, and the work exceptional 

Kim H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Patrick and his team are wonderful, easy to work with and very professional. I have always been afraid of the process but they were in and out within a few hours and you could not even tell they had been in our backyard except for the fact we now have AMA 

Janet J.'s profile image
8 years ago

Jerry - I love the new lighting that you added to my backyard landscape. It looks simply beautiful _ just enough light that I can see clearly along the walkways and side patio, but understated and elegant. Itfs almost as if I have moonlight every night_  

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com