Creative Nightscapes's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Creative Nightscapes

5.0
  • Home Services
  • North Richland Hills, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Exterior lighting design is the art of painting exteriors with light. Creative Nightscapes can increase the value of your home by adding a new dimension to your property with our professional outdoor landscape lighting design. Whatever the weather, quality outdoor lighting and LED exterior lighting will provide beauty, warmth, and security to your home. We are the #1 choice for professional exterior landscape lighting design in Dallas-Fort Worth Texas and surrounding areas. We are an exterior lighting company and have serv... read more

Location details

5755 Carlisle Ct, #300, North Richland Hills, TX, 76180, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0382 reviews
Select a rating
Ashley's profile image
8 years ago

Professionalism at its finest. We had called another company that was recommended by a neighbor and never got a call back. In my book I shouldn't have to beg to have someone do work for me. George and team called me back when they said they would, were ve 

Carl & Christine B.'s profile image
Carl & Christine B. 
8 years ago

WOW!!!!! Patrick and his team at CreativeNightscapes have taken our home from nightime drab to sparkling splendor! We cannot believe the difference...We couldn't be happier with the professionalism, artistry and skill with which the work was carried out.  

Cheryl F.'s profile image
8 years ago

I have wanted to put nice landscape lighting in my backyard for years. I finally took the time to reach out to Creative Nightscapes and I am so glad I did. George did a wonderful job of listening to me to understand what I wanted and he and his team made  

Doug G.'s profile image
8 years ago

Your team did a first class job and really went above and beyond my expectations. The resolved the sprinkler problem most of which was not their doing. They are talented, creative hard working men that really impressed me and represent your company in an  

Robbie & Reba G.'s profile image
Robbie & Reba G. 
8 years ago

We just cannot thank George and the people at Creative Nightscapes enough. George delivered just as promised and went far above what was asked. Five star rating without a doubt. The crew came early and finished the job in a very professional and courteous 

Maria M.'s profile image
8 years ago

We love the lights installed by George and his crew in our front and backyard surrounding the pool. The installation team showed up on time and completed the installation in one day as promised. We are picky and they met all of our expectations. The light 

Eric H.'s profile image
8 years ago

Thank you, Jerry, and all the folks at Creative Nightscapes for doing such a great job on our home!! It's absolutely beautiful!!! 

Shawn And T.'s profile image
8 years ago

George and the crew from Creative Nightscapes did a perfect job accomodating us on our outdoor lighting project. George understood our needs very quickly and the execution of the job was perfect. We highly recommend Creative Nightscapes! 

Heather's profile image
8 years ago

Exceptional experience! We love our front lighting and highly recommend using Creative Nightscapes. 

Frequently asked questions about Creative Nightscapes

How is Creative Nightscapes rated?

Creative Nightscapes has a 5 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Creative Nightscapes open?

Creative Nightscapes is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com