Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros

4.9
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Since 1996, Unique Outdoor has helped eliminate mosquitoes and illuminate your yard so your family can enjoy being outdoors to the fullest. Grilling, swimming, and family gatherings are more enjoyable without annoying mosquitoes. We add beauty to your home and increase security with professionally installed landscape lighting. Mosquito protection and outdoor lighting can tame your backyard, make your home look its best in the evening, and protect your family. Call us today! 

Location details

11320 Farm to Market Rd 529, Suite H, Houston, TX, 77041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Mike W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service Rep makes all the difference! Also, communication via text & email confirming visits is a big plus 

Jane O.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very good fixed quickly 

Rod S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Service was seamless, your service man did his work and was gone. No issues 

Parker M.'s profile image
2 years ago

I haven`t seen anyone here but was notified that they are running late. I`m not sure that my unit is operating. ????????? Parker Miller 

Joey B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great.... ........ 

Andra H.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have used Mark and crew for 10 years or more! We started out with a mosquito misting system in our backyard, then expanded that plus added outdoor cooling fans. When we moved, we called Unique Outdoors and they came out and redid the existing mosquito system and later added outdoor landscape lighting. Everyone at Unique Outdoors is always friendly, helpful ….not to mention they really know their stuff! 

Lynn and Bob W.'s profile image
2 years ago

great system and service. thank you. 

Tanya P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service and the treatments have made a tremendous difference in our backyard. We can now enjoy working in the yard or eating by the pool without the annoyance of mosquitos. 

John/Rhonda S.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job now I can actually go outside. Thanks 

Frequently asked questions about Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros

How is Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros rated?

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros open?

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com