Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros

4.9
  • Houston, TX
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome & GardenLighting Fixtures & Equipment

Since 1996, Unique Outdoor has helped eliminate mosquitoes and illuminate your yard so your family can enjoy being outdoors to the fullest. Grilling, swimming, and family gatherings are more enjoyable without annoying mosquitoes. We add beauty to your home and increase security with professionally installed landscape lighting. Mosquito protection and outdoor lighting can tame your backyard, make your home look its best in the evening, and protect your family. Call us today! 

Location details

11320 Farm to Market Rd 529, Suite H, Houston, TX, 77041, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri6:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9177 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros has serviced, replaced and maintained our mosquito system for 13 years! We highly recommend and refer them regularly adn it is the only thing that keeps our yard mosquito free and enjoyable, even living in the middle of the woods! 

Randy Warner: M.'s profile image
Randy Warner: M. 
2 years ago

excellent service. thanks 

Diana S.'s profile image
2 years ago

We have had Unique Outdoor Mosquito System protection for our pool and back yard for years. They are always there as scheduled to service and make sure our system is running properly. The results has been no mosquitoes to pester our grand kids and friends when we are enjoying our fabulous home outdoors. Thank you, Mark and your team for the great service over the past 8-years. 

Alex C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The mosquito misty system works great 

P. Max/Bonnie H.'s profile image
P. Max/Bonnie H. 
2 years ago

I have used your service for the past 8 years and have always been satisfied with your response time and service. Thank You for always being available. 

Judd C.'s profile image
2 years ago

In and out, on time , great service! 

Gary C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Mosquito protection is always excellent, never really am aware of them all year. Service people get the work done and keep us up and running (even when special tasks are required) 

Curtis C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Y’all are really good, but I think Mark Fontenot should get off his butt and do more field work than he does now. Tell him I suggest it’s time for him to kick in high Gear and do some serious field work. I guess I’m jealous. Here I am 70 and still working for a living. Tell mark his field guys are the blood and guts of his business and take care of them. Have a nice day. Curtis 

Laura W.'s profile image
2 years ago

On time and super nice tech! 

Frequently asked questions about Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros

How is Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros rated?

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros has a 4.9 star rating with 177 reviews. 

When is Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros open?

Unique Outdoor Illumination & Mosquito Pros is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com